Overseas Suppliers

Company Country Telephone Website
Chamton Pty Ltd Australia +61 3 9357 4111 www.chamton.com
Japico Austria +43 1 479 7014
Eurolijsten NV Belgium +32 9 385 6302 www.eurolijsten.be
Molvil Commercio De Molduras Ltda Brazil +55 21 9163 6370
Arcom-S Limited Bulgaria +359 899 880 885 www.arcom-s.com 
Javier Ochoa M. Y Cia Ltda Chile +56 2 957 4817/

+56 2 8 957 4818

www.todomarco.cl
Green Planet Cyprus +357 2277 1006
G Shiatis & Son Ltd Cyprus +357 2266 3214
Le Cadre Trd Est. Dubai +971 653 22020 www.lecadre-me.com
Sanable Studio Dubai +971 4 341 4688
Glenwood Mouldings Limied Eire +353 1 2011 678 www.glenwoodmouldings.ie
Sepp Saaremaa Estonia +372 45 39100
Cleanart Estonia +372 662 2234 www.cleanart.ee
OY Werner Finland +358 19 241 1824 www.werner.fi
Moulurex/Ouest Moulures France +33 299 52 43 16 www.ouestmoulures.fr
France-Moulures France +33 490 49 9751
 Idec  France +33 4 93 85 21 11 www.idec06.fr
Gerstaecker Germany +49 2243 8890  www.gerstaecker.de
Ibis-Polzer GmbH & Co. KG Germany +49 9545 9480340 www.ibis-rahmen.de
Imepre SA Guatemala +502 2253 8666
Libreria Y Papelenia Progreso Guatemala +502 225 18450 www.libreriaprogreso.com
Intakt Art Hungary +36 54 514 195 www.intakt-art.hu 
Lion Picture & Frames (India) Ltd India +91 33 2521 8162 www.lionindia.net
PT Hasta Perkasa Indonesia +62 21 567 2005 www.hastaperkasa.com
T C V Italy +39 057 7945 086
L’Deco Kazakhstan +7 701 779 0595
Proframe Equipments Sdn Bhd Malaysia +603 8737 5001 www.proframe.com.my
Gozo Art Furnishings Ltd Malta +356 215 633 64 www.gozoarts.com.mt 
Graphos Nig. Ltd. Nigeria +234 1584 9470
Taberna Ramme A.S. Norway +47 66 85 1200
Elmar Papier Sp. zoo Poland +48 61 653 0058 www.elmarpapier.pl
Hasu Poland +48 533 523 700 www.hasu.pl
Kon Art Srl Romania +40 21 222 00 400 www.kon-art.ro
Lion Art Service Russia Russia +7 495 737 0397 www.frame.ru
DK Ramovanie Slovak Republic +421 48 415 2267 www.DK-ramovanie.sk
Molduero Sl Spain +34 983 52 11 72 www.molduero.com
Malmbergs Ramlist Sweden +46 502 124 73 www.malmbergs-ramlist.com
Emsa Rahmenleisten AG Switzerland +41 56 619 1020 www.emsa.ch
Frame One Thailand +66 2743 618 48
Deyim Dis Tic & Paz. A.S. Turkey +90 212 798 2762 www.deyim.com.tr
Union Press Ltd. Ukraine +380 44 269 8974
John Hamilton Materiales Venezuela +58 239 2481 432