Overseas Suppliers

Company Country Telephone Website
Chamton Pty Ltd Australia +61 3 9387 0444 www.chamton.com
Eurolijsten NV Belgium +32 9 385 6302 www.eurolijsten.be
Molvil Commercio De Molduras Ltda Brazil +55 21 2268 2043 www.molvil.com.br
Arcom-S Limited Bulgaria +359 899 880 885 www.arcom-s.com 
Javier Ochoa M. Y Cia Ltda Chile +56 229 574 817 www.todomarco.cl
Green Planet Cyprus +357 2277 1006
G Shiatis & Son Ltd Cyprus +357 2266 3214
Le Cadre Trd Est. Dubai +971 653 22020 www.lecadre-me.com
Sanable Studio Dubai +971 4 341 4688 www.sanableLLC.com
Sepp Saaremaa Estonia +372 45 39100 www.sepps.ee
Cleanart Estonia +372 662 2234 www.cleanart.ee
OY Werner Finland +358 19 241 1824 www.werner.fi
Moulurex/Ouest Moulures France +33 299 52 43 16 www.ouestmoulures.fr
France-Moulures France +33 490 429 751 www.france-moulures.com
Idec France +33 4 93 85 21 11 www.idec06.fr
Ibis-Polzer GmbH & Co. KG Germany +49 9545 9480340 www.ibis-rahmen.de
Kalamatas Christos & Co Greece +30 241 061 9709 www.woodtech.gr
Importadora De Equipo De Precision S.A. Guatemala +502 2253 8666 www.imepregt.com
Intakt Art Hungary +36 54 451 186 www.intakt-art.hu 
Innrammarinn ehf Iceland +354 511 7000 www.innrammarinn.is
Lion Picture & Frames (India) Ltd India +91 33 2521 8162 www.lionindia.com
PT Hasta Perkasa Indonesia +62 21 6386 0078 www.hastaperkasa.com
N.M.C. Cornici Italy +39 057 1654 001 www.nmc-cornici.com
T C V Italy +39 057 7945 086 www.tecnocart.com
Glenwood Mouldings Ireland +353 1 201 1678 www.glenwoodmouldings.ie
L’Deco Kazakhstan +7 701 803 4390 www.ldeco.kz
Proframe Equipments Sdn Bhd Malaysia +603 8737 5001 www.proframe.com.my
Gozo Art Furnishings Ltd Malta +356 215 633 64 www.gozoarts.com.mt 
Graphos Nig. Ltd. Nigeria +234 1584 9470
Taberna Ramme A.S. Norway +47 66 85 1200 www.taberna.no
Ars Expo Poland +48 227 586 022 www.artexpo.pl
Elmar Papier Sp. zoo Poland +48 61 653 0058 www.elmarpapier.pl
Hasu Poland +48 533 523 700 www.hasu.pl
Paleta Art Sp. zoo Poland +48 228 781 875 www.paleta-art.pl
Kon Art Srl Romania +40 21 222 00 40 www.kon-art.ro
Lion Art Service Russia Russia +8 495 737 0397 www.frame.ru
Sino Trading and Frame Works Singapore +65 6777 1188
DK Ramovanie Slovak Republic +421 48 415 2267 www.DK-ramovanie.sk
Molduero Sl Spain +34 983 52 11 72 www.molduero.com
Ninehearts (Pte) Ltd Sri Lanka +94 11 233 2438 www.ninehearts.com
Emsa Rahmenleisten AG Switzerland +41 56 619 1020 www.emsa.ch
Deyim Dis Tic & Paz. A.S. Turkey +90 212 798 2762 www.deyim.com.tr
Union Press Ltd. Ukraine +380 44 255 8828 www.ramka.com.ua
John Hamilton Materiales Venezuela +58 239 2481 432